Central Lancs

Campaign for Real Ale

Branch Contacts


Below is the CAMRA Central Lancashire Branch Committee (as elected at the June 2021 AGM plus any subsequent adjustments):-


+ Ale Cry Editor

Adrian Smith

e-mail: ku.gro.armac.scnallartnec@namriahc

tel: 07495 448555


+ Pubs Officer

Richard Langford

e-mail: ku.gro.armac.scnallartnec@reciffosbup


+ Webmaster

Gordon Small

e-mail: ku.gro.armac.scnallartnec@yraterces

tel: 01772 746118


Dave Woolcock

e-mail: ku.gro.armac.scnallartnec@rerusaert

Social Secretary

Alex Calderbank

e-mail: ku.gro.armac.scnallartnec@laicos

tel: 07401 020754

emAle Newsletter Editor

Steve Jackson

e-mail: moc.liamg@swenarmaclc

Social Media Officer

Stewart Grieve

e-mail: ku.gro.armac.scnallartnec@aidemlaicos

tel: 07761 335847

Young Persons Representative

+ Cider Representative

Edd Fletcher

e-mail: ku.gro.armac.scnallartnec@srebmemgnuoy

Products Officer

Dave Blackburn

e-mail: moc.liamtoh@nrubkcalbjdivad

Committee Member

Dave Marsden

e-mail: moc.duolci@marsden

Committee Member

Paul Riley

e-mail: moc.sulp.luapeus@luap

tel: 01772 709272

= = = = = = = = = = = = = = =

Brewery Liaison Officers

Below are the Brewery Liaison Officers (BLOs) for each of the currently active breweries in the CAMRA Central Lancashire branch area:-

Beer Brothers Brewery

Adrian Smith

e-mail: moc.liamg@namyttara

Ben's Brewery

Adrian Smith

e-mail: moc.liamg@namyttara

Chain House Brewing Co

Dave Woolcock

e-mail: moc.liamg@kcocloow.evad

Crankshaft Brewery

Dave Moore

e-mail: moc.liamg@cfweroomdivad

Priest Town Brewing

(post vacant)

Rivington Brewery

Adrian Smith

e-mail: moc.liamg@namyttara

Withnell's Brewery

Richard Langford

e-mail: moc.nsm@drofgnaljdrahcir

plus one other:-

AB InBev Samlesbury

(no real ale)

Jenny Greenhalgh

CAMRA Lunesdale branch

e-mail: ku.oc.oohay@ynnej.hglahneerg

= = = = = = = = = = = = = = =